The 2019 OCGC Board of Directors

Feel free to contact any of the Board members if you have a suggestion, question, or issue.

PresidentHugh Lee (Interim)510-530-9182
SecretaryGaby Hemphill510-910-5410
TreasuryKenny Fong510-483-3477
Tournament ChairDoug Deng415-846-9010
Tournament ChairJay Lin415-308-9177
Tournament ChairAlain Young415-286-0676
Tournament Co-Chair ElectFrank Chiang925-736-7682
Tournament Co-Chair ElectOPEN
Social ChairStephen Lee510-339-7320
Handicap Chair-PersonAlex Fong415-387-3341
HistorianHugh Lee510-530-9182
DirectorTerry Owyang510-769-1772
DirectorJoyce Shao925-376-7019
DirectorAlan Whiteside415-626-4251
DirectorDavid Yip510-339-3488